2020 TNTESOL Annual Business Meeting & Conference

  • 11 Dec 2020
  • 5:00 PM
  • 12 Dec 2020
  • 4:00 PM
  • VIRTUAL

TNTESOL is pleased to invite you to attend the 42nd Annual Business Meeting & Conference. This is an all-virtual event for you: educators, para-professionals, administrators, volunteers, publishers, parents, anyone who engages with English Learners in any educational setting. TNTESOL decided to support you for this year's conference with this free, safe, online professional growth opportunity.

  • The short event on Friday (12/11/2020, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Central / 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Eastern), is the Annual Business meeting, a requirement of TNTESOL's Constitution and By-laws. This includes the installation of new officers, awards, and announcements that guide our organization's mission.
  • The day-long event on Saturday (12/12/2020, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central / 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Eastern) is split into several mini sessions. These include ESL program updates from TDOE, invited keynote speakers, and pre-recorded "breakouts" presented by your colleagues from across the state.

If you are not able to attend both events, you are welcome to participate to the extent possible. Details and links to the various Business Meeting and Conference Sessions will be sent to registrants closer to the start of the events.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software